Our Team

Milestone streamlines mass tort QSF administration through innovative technology and provides tailored plaintiff settlement planning. Milestone’s mission is to bring efficiency, transparency, and education to law firms and their clients after settlement.

Amy Fogle

Chief Executive Officer

Kristen Rutkowski

Kristen Rutkowski

Chief Financial Officer

David Watson

Chief Technology Officer

Sam Dolce, Esq.


Paige Richardson

VP of Operations

Leslie George

Managing Director, Settlement Administration

Rachel McCarthy

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Laura Fetto

Director of Settlement Planning

Brennan McIntosh

Director of Data Management

Allison McClure

Director of Marketing

Patrick Hoover, Esq.

Director of Internal Sales

Carla Guillory

Director of Legal

Darcy Stadelmaier

Director of People

Christian Ayala

Director of Engineering

Dion Russell

Senior Project Manager

Jordyn Burnell

Jordyn Burnell

Communications Manager

Mary Wyant

Mary Wyant

Settlement Planner

Kristen Whalen

Financial Operations Manager

Jason Wiggins

QSF Controller

Leanne Lettow


Teal Bryant

Project Director

Brandon Kisberg

Brandon Kisberg

Digital Marketing Manager

Bradley Pohlman

QSF Project Manager

Maria Rooks

Project Manager

Nora Pérez

Project Manager

Chandler Rebernik

Pathway Project Manager

Blase LaDuca

QSF Analyst

Christina Spinelli

Solutions Project Manager

Jen Fedell

Project Director

Tara Songster

Employee Coordinator

Dale Moore

Senior Engineer

Jacquelyn Aguirre

Project Support Coordinator

Shelley Johnson

Operations Manager

Let's Talk

Schedule a meeting to discuss how Milestone can serve you.

Contact Us